Club Information

The Committee 2014

The club is run simply by a committee of nine members who meet 
every quarter.  The Annual General Meeting is held in May.  
All official papers are available on the website for members only.

Committee Members

Margaret Fall - President and St Andrew’s Church Liaison

Alan Mitchell - Secretary 

Anne Mitchell - Membership Secretary

Derek Hemmingfield - Treasurer 

Martha Fall - Housekeeping 

Richard Binks - Coaching Liasion 

Kevin Exell - Committee Elder 

Narendra Bajaria - Committee Elder 

Jack Powell - Website 

Beverley Chubb - Diary Secretary 

Members of the Committee can be contacted via email